Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

G07 - English - Unit 1 - Genre Exploration: Fantasy

Artemis Fowl Series

The Book of Dust Series

The Chronicles of Narnia Series

Departure Time

Fablehaven Series

Harry Potter Series

His Dark Materials Series

The Hobbit

Inheritance Cycle Series

The Lord of the Rings Trilogy

Pendragon Series

Percy Jackson & the Olympians Series

The Rest of Us Just Live Here

Septimus Heap Series

Throne of Glass

United Nations International School, Hanoi